Roseman University of Health Sciences

Learn About Us

Roseman University of Health Sciences is a private, non-profit institution of higher learning with campuses in Henderson and Summerlin, Nev. and South Jordan, Utah. The university is comprised of the College of Medicine, offering a Doctor of Medicine degree (currently in development); College of Dental Medicine, offering an Advanced Education in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics/MBA residency and Doctor of Dental Medicine program; College of Pharmacy, offering a Doctor of Pharmacy and Professional Continuing Education; College of Nursing, offering a Bachelor of Science in Nursing and Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing; and an MBA program. The university is regionally accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities and is an equal opportunity institution.


Roseman University Mission & Vision

What Makes Roseman Different

History of Roseman University

Roseman University Board of Trustees

From the President's Office

Roseman University Administration

Licensing and Accreditation

"I am very proud to be a Roseman student, because what I learn here is about more than just knowledge."