Welcome to Roseman University’s Office of Human Resources, a source for information for current and prospective employees. For additional information, please contact one of our expert staff.

Roseman University Human Resources

Saralyn Barnes
Director of Human Resources
sbarnes@roseman.edu

Shannon Bachman
Assistant Director of Human Resources
sbachman@roseman.edu

Kimberly Dawes
University Benefits Administrator
kdawes@roseman.edu

Courtney Lubin
HR Coordinator (South Jordan)
clubin@roseman.edu

Svetlana Bodolica
HR Generalist (Henderson)
lbodolica@roseman.edu

Belinda Scholz
HR Coordinator
bscholz@roseman.edu

Get your education started today and check out our page! 

Search our listings

Contact Us