Marketing

For general marketing and advertising inquiries, please email marketing@roseman.edu.

Vanessa Maniago
Vice President for Strategic Implementation and Engagement
(702) 802-2872
vmaniago@roseman.edu

Rachael Thomas, MBA
Marketing Director
(801) 878-1035
rthomas@roseman.edu

Kristine Campo
Recruitment Marketing Specialist
(702) 822-5126
kcampo@roseman.edu

Communications and Public Relations

For media inquiries, internal communications, graphic design and website update inquiries, please email pr@roseman.edu.

Jason Roth, MBA
Vice President, Communications and Partnerships
702-968-1633
jroth@roseman.edu

Eric Jones
Art Director
ejones1@roseman.edu

Marketing Awards

2017

Collegiate Advertising Awards – Judges Choice – Out of 900 entries from the US Judges Choice – Score of 100% (only 3 issued – top 1%)
15th Annual SIAAWARDS – Silver Winner for Total Advertising Campaign for “Roseman: Challenging the Status Quo in Healthcare Education”
33rd Annual Educational Advertising Awards – Silver Winner for Integrated Marketing Campaign for “Challenging the Status Quo”

2016

14th Annual SIAAWARDS – Gold Winner for Magazine Series for “RE” Campaign