For general Marketing & Communications inquiries, please email marketing@roseman.edu.

If you require Marketing & Communications services, please submit a Marketing Project Request.

Jason Roth, MBA
Vice President, Communications
702-968-1633
jroth@roseman.edu

Rachael Wadley, MBA
Marketing Director, South Jordan Campus
801-878-1035
rwadley@roseman.edu

Joslyn Hatfield
Marketing Communications Specialist
702-968-1647
jhatfield@roseman.edu

Eric Jones
Art Director
702-968-1679
ejones1@roseman.edu

Vanessa Maniago
Special Advisor to the President 
702-802-2872
vmaniago@roseman.edu

Marketing Awards

2017

Collegiate Advertising Awards – Judges Choice – Out of 900 entries from the US Judges Choice – Score of 100% (only 3 issued – top 1%)
15th Annual SIAAWARDS – Silver Winner for Total Advertising Campaign for “Roseman: Challenging the Status Quo in Healthcare Education”
33rd Annual Educational Advertising Awards – Silver Winner for Integrated Marketing Campaign for “Challenging the Status Quo”

2016

14th Annual SIAAWARDS – Gold Winner for Magazine Series for “RE” Campaign