Employee Directory

Search & Filter

  1. Lisa Stone, BS, CPhT

    Interim Director of Admissions

    Area of expertise

    Admissions, Student Affairs

  2. Jeffery Talbot, BS, PhD

    Vice President for Research and Dean, College of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

  3. Evan Williams, PharmD, MBA, BCPS, BCACP

    Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice; Director for Accreditation Services

    Area of expertise

    Ambulatory Care; Family Medicine; Assessment; Accreditation; SOTL; Learner Wellbeing