University Administration

Renee E. Coffman, BS Pharm, PhD – President
Harry Rosenberg, PharmD, PhD – Founding President Emeritus
Doug Dawes, CPA, Vice President for Business and Finance
Michael DeYoung, PhD – Vice President for Student Services
Laura Jarrett, BA, MSVice President for Technology Services
Charles F. Lacy
, PharmD, FCSHP – Vice President for Executive Affairs
Vanessa Maniago, BA – Vice President for Strategic Implementation and Engagement
Thomas Metzger, PhD – Vice President for Quality Assurance and Intercampus Consistency
Eucharia Nnadi, JD, PhD – Chancellor, Henderson, Nevada
Jason Roth, MBA – Vice President for Communications and Partnerships
Terrell Sparks, MBA – Vice President for Operations
Jeffery N. Talbot, PhD – Vice President for Research


Kendra Angell, MBA – Director of Philanthropy – South Jordan
Saralyn Barnes,
SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Director of Human Resources
Jeremy Brenton – Director of IT Infrastructure
David Colucci, Director of Facilities – Nevada
Kitti Canepi, MALS – Director of Library Services
Jason Gibson – User Services Director
Clint Glauser – Director of Facilities – Utah
Brenda Griego, CFRE – Director of Development, Scholarship and Alumni Relations
Cameron Haymond – Director of Academic Technologies
Stephanie Hilliard – Director of Operations
Sally Mickelson, BA – Director of Financial Aid
Linda Newill, BS – Director of Student Accounts
Mayra Segura, AA, BS – Registrar
Rachael Thomas, MBA – Marketing Director

College of Medicine – Summerlin

Pedro “Joe” Greer, Jr, MD – Dean
Cheryl Brewster, EdD – Senior Executive Dean, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Luther Brewster, PhD – Senior Executive Dean, Community Health Innovation
Kristina Connolly, MS– Senior Executive Dean, Finance & Operations
Karin Fendl Esposito, MD, PhD – Senior Executive Dean, Academic and Student Affairs
Marin Gillis, PhD – Senior Executive Dean, Faculty Affairs and Learning Innovation
Thomas Hunt, MD – Chair, Family and Community Medicine; Associate Dean, Clinical Education
Victoria VanMeetren – Special Advisor to the Dean

College of Dental Medicine

Frank W. Licari, DDS, MPH, MBA, Dean
William B. Carroll, DDS, ABGD, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Val Joseph Cheever, DDS, MS, Assistant Dean for Clinical Research
Geralyn Crain, DDS, PhD, Assistant Dean, Innovative Faculty Development & Interprofessional Collaboration
D. William Harman, PhD, MA, MA, Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs
Man Hung, PHD, MED, MSTAT, MSIS, MBA, Associate Dean for Research
James Hupp, DDS, MS, Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs & Patient Care
Kris Munk, DDS, MS, Associate Dean of Graduate Education
Duane Winden, AAS, BS, MS, MSN/ed, PhD, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
Glen Roberson, DMD, AEODO Program Director,
David Anderson, DDS, MD, Director of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Robert K. Alder, DDS, Director of Quality Assurance
Weston Boyack, BA, MBA – Director of Finance and Administration
Clark Dana, DDS, MA, PhD, Director, Student Assessment
Vicki Drent, BS, Director of Clinical Operations & Continuing Education
Aaron Ferguson, DMD, CPH, Director, Institutional Outcomes
Erin Greene, DDS, GPR, AEGD Program Director
Rachana Hedge, BDS, MS, Director of Implant Dentistry
Paul Hoeft, DDS, MS, AEGD Program Director
Brandon Searles, BS, BA, Director of Practice Management
Burke W. Soffe, DMD, Director, Curriculum
Duane Winden, AAS, BS, MS, MSN/ed, Director of Biomedical Education

College of Pharmacy

Larry Fannin, BS Pharm, PharmD – Dean
Catherine Cone, PharmD – Assistant Dean for Assessment
Erik Jorvig, BS, MS, PhD – South Jordan Campus Dean
Catherine Oswald, BS, PharmD, BCGP – Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Helen Park, BA, PharmD – Assistant Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs

College of Nursing

Brian Oxhorn, MSN,  PhD, RN – Dean
Erik Dillon, BA, MA – Director of Admissions and Enrollment
Delos Jones, MSN, DNP, RN – Interim Associate Dean of Academic and Student Affairs
Shanda Clark, MSN-ED, PhD, RN, Interim Assistant Dean, Curriculum and Assessment
Courtney Gormus, MSN, RN-Director of Simulation and Skills Laboratory, South Jordan Utah
Lisa Harper, PhD, MSN, BSN, RN, CNE – Campus Dean, South Jordan, UT
Arlene Holland, AS, BSN, MSN – Director of Clinical Resources, South Jordan, UT
Barbara Tanner, MSN, DNP, RN – Director of Simulation and Skills Laboratory, Henderson, Nevada

MBA Program

Okeleke Peter Nzeogwu, BS, MS, MBA, PhD  – Director, MBA Program