Regular Hours

  • Mon -Thurs: 7:00 am – 11:00 pm
  • Fri: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Sat: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Holidays & Breaks

The Roseman University Libraries are closed on the following dates:

  • Summer Break 2019: Saturday, June 29 – Saturday, July 6
  • Labor Day 2019: Saturday, August 31- Monday, September 2
  • Thanksgiving Break 2019: close at 5 pm on Tuesday, November 26 – Saturday, November 30
  • Winter Break 2019: Saturday, December 21 – Saturday, January 4
  • Memorial Day 2020: Saturday, May 23 – Monday, May 25
  • Summer Break 2020: Saturday, June 27 – Saturday, July 4

Summer Hours (May 27 – August 24, 2019)

  • Mon -Thurs: 7:00 am – 9:00 pm (earlier closure)
  • Fri: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Sat: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sun: Closed

 

Roseman University of Health Sciences