Regular Hours

  • Mon -Thurs: 7:00 am – 11:00 pm
  • Fri: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Sat: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Holidays & Breaks

The Roseman University Libraries are closed on the following dates:

  • Labor Day: Saturday, September 1- Monday, September 3
  • Thanksgiving Break: close at 5 pm on Tuesday, November 20 – Saturday, November 24
  • Winter Break: Saturday, December 22 – Saturday, January 5
  • Memorial Day: Saturday, May 25 – Monday, May 27
  • Summer Break: Saturday, June 29 – Saturday, July 6

Summer Hours (May 27 – August 24, 2019)

  • Mon -Thurs: 7:00 am – 9:00 pm (earlier closure)
  • Fri: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Sat: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sun: Closed

 

Roseman University of Health Sciences