fbpx

Summer Hours (starts May 1, 2021)

  • Mon -Thurs: 7:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Fri: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed

Regular Hours (starts August 9 for SJ, August 23 for HD)

  • Mon -Thurs: 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Fri: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Sat: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Holidays & Breaks

The Roseman University Libraries are closed on the following dates:

  • Memorial Day 2021: Saturday, May 29 – Monday, May 31
  • Summer Break 2021: Saturday, June 26 – Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day 2021: Saturday, September 4- Monday, September 6
  • Thanksgiving Break 2021: close at 5 pm on Tuesday, November 23 – Saturday, November 27
  • Winter Break 2021-2022: Saturday, December 18, 2021 – Saturday, January 1, 2022

 

Roseman University of Health Sciences