fbpx

The University Libraries are currently on reduced hours due to COVID-19 response protocols.

Special COVID-19 Reduced Hours

  • Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Summer Hours

  • Mon -Thurs: 7:00 am – 9:00 pm (earlier closure)
  • Fri: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Sat: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Regular Hours

  • Mon -Thurs: 7:00 am – 11:00 pm
  • Fri: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Sat: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Holidays & Breaks

The Roseman University Libraries are closed on the following dates:

  • Winter Break 2020-2021: Saturday, December 19 – Saturday, January 2
  • Memorial Day 2021: Saturday, May 29 – Monday, May 31
  • Summer Break 2021: Saturday, June 26 – Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day 2021: Saturday, September 4- Monday, September 6
  • Thanksgiving Break 2021: close at 5 pm on Tuesday, November 23 – Saturday, November 27
  • Winter Break 2021-2022: Saturday, December 18, 2021 – Saturday, January 1, 2022

 

Roseman University of Health Sciences