fbpx

Welcome to Roseman University’s Office of Human Resources, a source for information for current and prospective employees.

Through UnitedHealthcare, UMR creates and publishes the Machine-Readable Files on behalf of Roseman University of Health Sciences. To link to the Machine-Readable Files, please click on the URL provided:  https://transparency-in-coverage.uhc.com/

View Job Postings

For additional information, please contact one of our expert staff.

Roseman University Human Resources

Saralyn Wilkins
Vice President for Human Resources
sbarnes@roseman.edu

Shannon Bachman
HRIS and Project Manager
sbachman@roseman.edu

Cynthia Casas, AA
Senior HR Coordinator
ccasas@roseman.edu

Kristal Cobwell
HR Manager
kcobwell@roseman.edu

Krista Loertscher
Senior HR Coordinator
kloertscher@roseman.edu

Belinda Scholz
HR Office Manager
bscholz@roseman.edu

Ashleigh Zaelit
HR Assistant
azaelit@roseman.edu