Welcome to Roseman University’s Office of Human Resources, a source for information for current and prospective employees.

View Job Postings

For additional information, please contact one of our expert staff.

Roseman University Human Resources

Saralyn Barnes
Director of Human Resources
sbarnes@roseman.edu

Shannon Bachman
HRIS and Project Manager
sbachman@roseman.edu

Cynthia Casas, AA
Human Resources Coordinator
ccasas@roseman.edu

Amy Christensen
Human Resources Manager
aesser@roseman.edu

Kimberly Honahnie
HR Coordinator
khonahnie@roseman.edu

Jimmie Protsman
Compensation & Benefits Manager
jprotsman@roseman.edu

Belinda Scholz
HR Office Manager
bscholz@roseman.edu

Erica Wade, BA
Senior Human Resources Generalist
ewade@roseman.edu

Kristal Walker
Training & Development Manager
kwalker@roseman.edu

Ashleigh Zaelit
HR Assistant
azaelit@roseman.edu